2018 Graduate Research Competition Awards

Leslie Bross Special Education
James Coll Geography
Sinan Deger Physics
Matthew Ferrandino Music Theory
Ruiying Gao History of Art
Sabrina Gregersen Psychology
Abigail Kingsford  Communication Studies
Sara McClure Musicology
Tadd Schneider Applied Behavioral Science
Derek Stark Sport Management
Peymon Zereshki Physics

RT @KU _LSS: Finish Strong, #Jayhawks !! We believe in you! #rockchalk #rockchalk jayhawk #finalsweek https://t.co/P5IK5hpPdx

Dean's Message

KU Safety

KU Safety

The first studio art class at KU began in 1869
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today