2017 Graduate Research Competition Awards

Darlingtina Atakere Psychology
Leah Forsberg Medicinal Chemistry
Siddharth Gangadhar Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Junfu Gao Curriculum and Teaching
Evan Kramer Musicology
Breanna Krueger Speech-Language-Hearing
David Kummer Linguistics
Hadi Madanian Physics and Astronomy
Alan Martin Music Education and Music Therapy
Roseann Pluretti Journalism and Mass Communications
Soroush Rezvanbehbahani Geology
Aaron Rudeen Molecular Biosciences
Justin Sextro Musicology
Leslee Wood Musicology
Zhenyuan You   Pharmacology and Toxicology
Kelly Zarifa Speech-Language-Hearing

Donate to the Graduate Student Emergency Fund
COVID-19 Updates and Information

Find up-to-date resources and important information for Graduate Students at REMOTE.KU.EDU.