Contacts

Graduate Coordinators

The administrators listed below support and coordinate graduate affairs in the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences and in the Professional Schools. They collaborate closely with staff in the academic departments and may be able to offer additional support when questions arise.


Architecture and Design Barb Seba | bseba@ku.edu
Business Charly Edmonds | cedmonds@ku.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (including Urban Planning) Morgan Swartzlander and Morgan Baumann | coga@ku.edu
Education Kim Huggett | khuggett@ku.edu
Engineering Anna Paradis | aparadis@ku.edu
Journalism and Mass Communications Jammie Johnson | jamjohn@ku.edu
Law W. Blake Wilson |wilsonwb@ku.edu
KU Medical Center - Ph.D., master's Marcia Jones | mjones@kumc.edu
KU Medical Center - D.N.P. Katharine Agnew | SONAcademicAffairs@kumc.edu
Music Michael Austin | michael.austin@ku.edu
Pharmacy Patti Steffan |psteffan@ku.edu
Social Welfare Becky Hofer | bhofer@ku.edu

 


RT @SmithHallKU : Apply to KU's Religious Studies master's program by January 15th, 2019 for funding consideration for fall 2019! Apply at h…


Dean's Message

KU Safety

KU Safety

The first studio art class at KU began in 1869
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today