Contacts

Graduate Coordinators

The administrators listed below support and coordinate graduate affairs in the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences and in the Professional Schools. They collaborate closely with staff in the academic departments and may be able to offer additional support when questions arise.


Architecture and Design Laura Leonard | lauraleonard@ku.edu
Zac Shields | zacshields@ku.edu
Business Charly Edmonds | cedmonds@ku.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (including Urban Planning) Morgan Swartzlander and Michaela Russell | coga@ku.edu
Education Kim Huggett | khuggett@ku.edu
Engineering DesirĂ©e Neyens | dneyens@ku.edu 
Journalism and Mass Communications Jammie Johnson | jamjohn@ku.edu
Law W. Blake Wilson | wilsonwb@ku.edu
KU Medical Center - Ph.D., master's Marcia Jones | mjones@kumc.edu
KU Medical Center - D.N.P. Ashley Mason | amason@kumc.edu
Music Anna Paradis | aksimons@ku.edu
Pharmacy Patti Steffan | psteffan@ku.edu
Social Welfare Georgiana Spear | gspear@ku.edu

 


Donate to the Graduate Student Emergency Fund
COVID-19 Updates and Information

Find additional resources regarding online teaching & learning during the COVID-19 outbreak at REMOTE.KU.EDU.

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion